No going back to yesterday

I started this blog when I had hit rock bottom and it helped me cope through the hardest time of my life I’m not done with them not completely but the past couple weeks or months have been the time of my life. I have smiled more then went on dates and watched the stars with the most amazing man I’ve ever met in my life. We’ve learned each other’s weaknesses and we’ve learned to fight and not stay mad at each other it’s very different kind of love but I’ve learned that it’s love I didn’t know first I didn’t want to let myself love someone. Here’s to 2016 and New Year not a new me is a new start . The thing is there’s no going back to yesterday because I was a different person then but have a better tomorrow because it’s what I make for myself readers I’m going to continue to write it’ll probably be about weird random stuff or about love but I’ll be here

Leave a Reply

