Five thingssss

I havent been at the writing desk lately. My life is such an odd story. We all have our stories. I’ve come to many re
Realizations this week. One is that my life will NEver be NORMAL. Thats just not me. Two I got a reminder that I shouldn’t be ashamed of where I come from and that my family will always love me no matter what bad decisons I make. Three is that one person that can make you feel beautiful can also be a painful reminder that you still feel alone. Four ghosts from your past will always haunt you. Five be the person you wanna be. 

Leave a Reply

