Sincerely the mad hatter.

Some people say you can only fall in love one time.  Others say love has no limits.  Its like this when you finally feel that your past is just a photograph. That one peraon changes everything. The man I feel in love with that is the reason I started this whole blog. He has healed and now he’s back to wanting me in his life.  I know the hatred his family feels for me.  I hated it back when. I tried to make things better and I only made them worst. I don’t wanna cause a war again … but the thought of having him back in my life is well scary but makes me wanna jump back in. Im so upset and beside myself with whatbin the world to do. No matter what I do I am gonna hurt someone and make people mad…  I just wanna be happy. 

Leave a Reply

