Are you ready or not?

Human beings were doomed to lean torwards sin after what eve did in the garden of eden.  Truth is we all make mistakes small ones and big ones.  When god created man he didn’t make him to pass judgement.  I have done things that I am not proud of a long list in fact.  I allowed myself to get involved with a lot of people that I should not have or should have kept my business with them strictly  professional.  Human nature set in and I was not quick enough to save myself from a sin . We can’t always stop ourselves from sin. None of us are perfect but we should not judge others or think less of them for theor mistakes. Instead we should encourage forgiveness and repentance.

Leave a Reply

