Follow your heart

What is love?  We as humans are designed with the ability to show compassion along with many other emotions. Love is deprived from compassion. Sometimes love is what shows us who we are. I can say even at 20 I had one of the greatest loves of them all. The man I loved may no longer be with me. We had the love you see in the movies,  the laughing for no reason and the waking up in the middle of the night because you had to tell the other one something super important. 
We had love at first sight. We brightened each others days.  Love shows you how to live .. lost love shows you who you are capable of being.  My love inspired me to love god and to follow my dreams.

Follow your heart it will take you places….

Leave a Reply

