Favorite mistake

I look forward and see all the good in life,  I glance back and see what should be forgotten. You were meant to be in my life, but I was meant to run from you. My life took a turn one that I thought was bad turns outn it was pretty amazing. I have my life, my act and my friends back… things that I feltni was losing grasp of. Yes I seek someone else. For the purposebi want to share my life with someone notnlive someone elses life for them. All the things my friends said about you they were right.  I thank you for helping me find myself. I so the things I do for others because I have always wanted to change the world. I am doing that in my world.  To qoute a song you were my favorite mistake.

Leave a Reply

