1 Corinthians

The thought of selfless love like is shown in 1 Corinthians brings something special to mind. He makes me think of all the things in my realationship with jeremy we never had that kind of love until now. I think of when we split up so that he could heal. It was something that made me see that our love is stronger now that were apart. I will always love him but now it is selfless I expect nothing in return. I can feel as I did before but now he may heal without worry. So let the lord speak to you through his word. This spoke tome in this way however everyone sees it differently. Even though we rembember how it feels to be hurt, we are morw likely to remember something that was done for us rather than against us.

Leave a Reply

