Finding yourself….

Sorry for my followers that haven’t I haven’t posted for awhile. Things are changing slowly for me. Have you ever been told that you must first live to understand life?  I have this is very true this past week I was told that I had to do what was good for me because the future with my love would never be definite. These past months I’ve been living for me. Seeing and doi g things that I didn’t do before.  Aderenaline keeps me from depression. Given I have major depression issues certain days. But I finally feel a since of freedom. Like I’m free from chains. I know a lot must be worked on but I’m ready for whatever life throws my way. So in a since you can say I found apart of myself I forgot I had and I want to help others like me find what their missing. So If ur searching for yourself feel free to drop me a comment.

Leave a Reply

