Lost and confused.

Sometimes I think to myself and I say who am I  Anymore? It’s hard to say what I’m thinking most of the time. it’s hard to act on what I want to do most of the time. My life went from normal to not so normal. I know that people aren’t going to understand when I don’t expect them to. we all experience bad experiences but they change us. sometimes the changes for the good sometimes the changes for the bad. I know who I was but that was 5 months ago actually it was about a year ago. Things change to show us that our life was not headed where it was meant to go. it’s like I’m living in a limbo and then limbo you don’t know who you are where you’re going. I try to map out everything that I want to do and then I want to have with uncertainty I don’t accomplish what’s on my mouth because with so much uncertainty I find myself lost and confused and hurt. but its not a conversation that I can have with someone who doesn’t know what the hell I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

