A story to live….

Every artist has a painting, and every writer has a story, here’s the thing every story has an ending. Some stories have happy endings and some have not so happy endings. This is my story. I write the words on the page and I create the chapters. This part of my life is known as the climax. It’s the point in the story where the hero hits a point of problem. I don’t feel like a hero so don’t think of me like that. Some people would probably say that I am a pretty good person. Ever since I can remember I have been others wether it be to get them to heal or to get them to where they need to be. I still help all that I can, yet there are times when I feel so alone. To be in love is a special thing and like in the movie the longest ride it is said that love takes sacrifice. I have done for others my whole life and I’m curious if isn’t time I do something for me.  I have rough decisions ahead and I have fantastic people helping me. But I’m tired of everyone thinking they know what I need or whats best for me. When I get there I’ll know. I’m not there. I’m not even close but I am me. This is me and I’m exactly who I am supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

